Contact

For More Information

Rajesh Bhatkal
Mobile: +91 9821313017,

Email: rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com


For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booth

Mumbai / Ahmedabad

Nirav Mistry
Mobile: +91 9586424033,

Email: nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

Mumbai / bengaluru

Ashish Rampure
Mobile: +91 9664565092,

Email: ashish.rampure@expressindia.com

New Delhi

Ambuj Kumar
Mobile: +91 9999070900,

Email: ambuj.kumar@expressindia.com

Hyderabad

E Mujahid
Mobile: +91 9849039936,

Email: e.mujahid@expressindia.com

Kolkata

Debnarayan Dutta
Mobile: +91 9051150480,

Email: debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com


Ajanta Sen Gupta
Mobile: +91 9831182580,

Email: ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com


For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija
Mobile: +91 9820590053,

Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

THE INDIAN EXPRESS (P) LTD.

BUSINESS PUBLICATIONS DIVISION,
Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021,

022 - 6744 0000

Express Pharma, first published as Express Pharma Pulse in 1994, is today India’s leading business fortnightly for the pharmaceutical industry. With the patronage of its readers, Express Pharma has grown to become the No.1 Business News Magazine for the pharmaceutical industry.


© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.